Kommende Termine

Adresse

Georg-von-Boeselager Sekundarschule
Blütenweg 10
53913 Swisttal

Tel: 02254/8449-26
Fax: 02254/8449-27
info@gvbs-heimerzheim.de

Dienstmailadressen

Sehr geehrte Eltern,

hier noch einmal die Dienstmail-Adressen des Kollegiums:

NAME
E-Mail
Alan
l.alan@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Alff
m.alff@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Bernardy
p.bernardy@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Briel
 
j.briel@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Bungter
b.bungter@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Christov
a.christov@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Doumit
 
d.doumit@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Effelsberg
b.effelsberg@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Flörchinger-Rothe
k.floerchinger@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Dr. Förster
h.foerster@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Fuhs
a.fuhs@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Horn
 
p.horn@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Howe
d.howe@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Juwick
d.juwick@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Kirschner-Temme
i.kirschner-temme@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Knocks, Dr.
a.knocks@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Köchling
c.koechling@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Köhn
a.koehn@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Leyendecker
h.leyendecker@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Lanvers
 
j.lanvers@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Merkel
k.merkel@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Müller
h.mueller@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Neblik
a.neblik@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Piechaczek-Ohm
c.ohm@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Polifka
 a.polifka@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Rademacher
s.rademacher@gvbs-heimerzheim.de   
 
   
Retzke
stubo@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
   
 
 
Sagert
b.sagert@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Schawel
 
r.schawel@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Scheuren
s.scheuren@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Schmidt
v.schmidt@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Schulte
 
a.schulte@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Schulz
c.schulz@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Shahrour
h.shahrour@gvbs-heimerzeim.de
Siller-Obst
Ph.sillerobst@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Simsek (LAA)
 
e.simsek@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Stapelfeldt
a.stapelfeldt@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
 
 
Teichmann
b.teichmann@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Tiggemann
 
a.tiggemann@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
 
Ulbrich
b.ulbrich@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Wach
c.wach@gvbs-heimersheim.de
Weichel
 
j.weichel@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
   
Wittbrodt, Dr.
r.wittbrodt@gvbs-heimerzheim.de
Yildiz
t.yildiz@gvbs-heimerzheim.de